arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7982건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7982개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Alex B.
미국
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.

Grace Y.
미국
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper

Lim L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good

kit C.
중국
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location

polykarpos P.
그리스
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!

Irene P.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 6일 목요일
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.

Nawin P.
태국
2014년 11월 5일 수요일
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR

Khak T.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong

JONATHAN T.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!

loo H.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 2일 일요일
Great location Hotel
Location, clean ,
I like the location of this hotel , very convenient to MRT, shops and restaurants.