좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8162개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Jonah / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
2박 | 2014년 12월
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
작성일: 2014년 12월 18일 목요일

sam / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
4박 | 2014년 12월
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Kah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

ISMAIL / 남아프리카
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리
2박 | 2014년 11월
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Rodolfo / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
3박 | 2014년 12월
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일

Suphattra / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

DAVID / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2014년 8월
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

Fiona / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

Andi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
작성일: 2014년 12월 15일 월요일

Vera / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great location.
Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
작성일: 2014년 12월 14일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.