호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8048건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Timothy T. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일

Alex B. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일

Grace Y. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

Lim L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 4박
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

kit C. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

polykarpos P. / 그리스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
작성일: 2014년 11월 8일 토요일

Irene P. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
작성일: 2014년 11월 6일 목요일

Nawin P. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

Khak T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

JONATHAN T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일