arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7976건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7976개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Guan A.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Good Location But...
Good location, Friendly staff, but... very small
Location for traveller is good, nice food around, staff very friendly, however, the room is very small and a very small toilet and shower together that wet all over. Not so clean at times, some day is very clean during my 5 days stay. For just a day or two stay will be good, but not for long period.

Weng L.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 11일 토요일
Good location to stay in HK with affordable price
Location, surrounding & convenience.
Good for business trip and convenience for dining.

Tomasz K.
폴란드
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
Superb location
1 minute from MTR stop, close to shops, room was a bit worn out and small, but clean.
For a shopping trip and you just need a place to sleep overnight it was exactly what we needed. Small room but clean.

Kelyn K.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Free and Easy
Location, valued for money,

Ekpatthra K.
태국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
All good, what I expected
accomodance ,staff,location
no negative experience, everything was ok as I expected.

Sarah D.
필리핀
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Great Value
Location, Cost & Free Wifi...
It was great! Our room may not be too big but its cozy. The food at Casa Cafe is also good. Will definitely come back.

Thammatip J.
태국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Good Location
Near subway, shopping

fitri P.
인도네시아
2014년 10월 5일 일요일
Shock with small space and no shower room !
Location only
Not good

Jason L.
호주
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
Great location ! But small !
Location was just awesome , friendly staff members
Was a last minute booking , it was close to temple street so I decided to book there , the location was just unbelievable was literally less then 1 minute walk from the station exit ! The room size was a little small , but again that's the Hong Kong standards so I can deal with it. Overall it was a pleasent stay. Staff embers was nice and smiles a lot which is a good sign !

Chitpong S.
태국
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
good service
near subway ,service is good, clean room
room is very cleaness, location is very close the subway, service very nice and room's door is feel safe.