호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Khak T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

JONATHAN T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

loo H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Great location Hotel
Location, clean ,
I like the location of this hotel , very convenient to MRT, shops and restaurants.
작성일: 2014년 11월 2일 일요일

Tan L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Holiday
Good location, Food and Mtr
clean and tidy
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일

Cindy C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Small single room but at a good location
Convenient, easy to find, close to mtr
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

Chris H. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
My stay at Casa
Location to Yau Ma Tei Station
It was OK. The room was small and shower was over the toilet. However, an electric kettle was provided but no mug or cup to make tea or coffee. Just a glass.
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일

Lay L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Very small and the bed is hard
near mrt and shopping area and cheap
is a very very small hotel. hard to walk around and the toilet is patectic small. but for this price if solo or a friend together is ok
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Tan L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Short trip
location, good food and next to mtr
Good
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Leonard L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
location, price, cleanliness
Good place to stay in Hong Kong if you're on a budget.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

michael L. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Terrible
They staff were nice
Terrible, the rooms are not like the photos, they are beyond tiny, and don't even have a real bathroom, just a shower hose above the toilet. Bed is like a rock. Totally deceptive
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일