arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 7985건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 7985개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Yee F.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 29일 월요일
Experiencing the lifestyle in HongKong
1) Air-conditioning is cold 2) Good location 3) Very friendly hotel staff stationed near the entrance
The location of the hotel was good as we do not need to walk far for getting a taxi or bus. But the lift is a bit small which cannot accommodate many people. Another setback is no place to sit or waiting lounge at ground floor or near the entrance inside the hotel. If there is, customer can rest before going to their rooms.

sim F.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 27일 토요일
good location
1.near mrt 2.bus stop 3.night market
Wifi so slow.bathroom too small.frond door staff not helpful

Nontiya T.
태국
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
good location
location, shopping, polite staff
location of this hotel is excellent and easy to access but room is too small ,quite old and dirty

MELISSA C.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Great location in the heart of Nathan Road
Location, Comfort, Service
Didn't have the breakfast, but no shortage of good food in the area. Single room a good size for one. Bathroom a little cramped but usable. Room was clean amd staff friendly

ong S.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
Friendly staff, hotels location near MTR
Location, staff, convenience
Very comfort , cannot hear any noisy sound because I saw a lot of comment and they said d hotel very noisy but I never affect bu it. Conveniences transfer to airport. All foods restaurant surrounding don't worry about how to arrange meal

Jian W.
중국
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
noisy in the night
good location, hot water, clean
The Casa Hotel was recommended by a friend in HK. It suppose to be very good. but I had bad luck, the room was next to the street and it was so loud in the whole night so I didn't get much sleep. Next time maybe ask for a room not next to the street. The other things are very nice. the water is bery hot, room very clean, bed very comfortable. All the hotel room are very small though, guess it's the commen thing Hong Kong.

Cheng-Yi W.
대만
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Good value
location, good staff, and good value
great

Low T.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Good Location
Not sure
Good Location, room small, clean, overall is satisfy. Only lift give problem.

ming L.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Good location poor room condition
location, location, location
Poor room design and noisy. need to double glaze the window.

Zienyang S.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
room size very small!
room small, locations good, expensive!
room rate is expensive, and very small, after we put luggage on the floor then totally no place to walk! and rate is high then other hotel, but the locations very good. mrt station is near for hotel.