좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8152개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

woon / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
4박 | 2016년 8월
lift need improve
Lift too small and slow.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

woon / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2016년 8월
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

Jan / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2016년 8월
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

liu / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

Sia / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
6박 | 2016년 7월
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일

daranat / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2016년 8월
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

Roselyn / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트윈
7박 | 2016년 8월
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일

Wang / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2016년 6월
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

David / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2016년 8월
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Tsai / 대만
커플
스탠다드 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 8월
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.