좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8155건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8155개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Wing / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
6박 | 2014년 11월
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay
작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuthadej / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2014년 3월
-
-
-
작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Philip / 아일랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2014년 11월
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
작성일: 2014년 11월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ming / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 트윈
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ENG / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2014년 11월
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liew / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2014년 10월
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

FANG / 중국
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2014년 10월
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sien / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2014년 7월
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

andrew / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2014년 7월
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Timothy / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 트윈
2박 | 2014년 11월
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.