호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8068건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8068개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

MELISSA C.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Great location in the heart of Nathan Road
Location, Comfort, Service
Didn't have the breakfast, but no shortage of good food in the area. Single room a good size for one. Bathroom a little cramped but usable. Room was clean amd staff friendly

ong S.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
Friendly staff, hotels location near MTR
Location, staff, convenience
Very comfort , cannot hear any noisy sound because I saw a lot of comment and they said d hotel very noisy but I never affect bu it. Conveniences transfer to airport. All foods restaurant surrounding don't worry about how to arrange meal

Jian W.
중국
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
noisy in the night
good location, hot water, clean
The Casa Hotel was recommended by a friend in HK. It suppose to be very good. but I had bad luck, the room was next to the street and it was so loud in the whole night so I didn't get much sleep. Next time maybe ask for a room not next to the street. The other things are very nice. the water is bery hot, room very clean, bed very comfortable. All the hotel room are very small though, guess it's the commen thing Hong Kong.

Cheng-Yi W.
대만
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Good value
location, good staff, and good value
great

Low T.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Good Location
Not sure
Good Location, room small, clean, overall is satisfy. Only lift give problem.

ming L.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Good location poor room condition
location, location, location
Poor room design and noisy. need to double glaze the window.

Zienyang S.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
room size very small!
room small, locations good, expensive!
room rate is expensive, and very small, after we put luggage on the floor then totally no place to walk! and rate is high then other hotel, but the locations very good. mrt station is near for hotel.

Hiu C.
홍콩
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
very convenience
convenience, tidy, comfortable

Maggie K.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
Budget Hotel
Good location
Good location, 2 min walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR station and temple street behind the hotel. Very convenient to airport by Bus A21 and bus stop is about 1 min walk. Room and toilet are very small fix for just 1 person to stay. The shower tap is faulty and other equipment are old.

Kian L.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
Tiny rooms but great location
Strategic location, close to MTR and airport shuttles, great food choices available nearby and lots of shops
Casa offers value at the price of a really small room. It's location is strategic but if you're like me and shop a lot, you'll find that you run out of space very quickly.