호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 8055건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8055개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Eng S.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Culture Shock
Location is great, easy access to transportation & easy to get food
Overall is 50% satisfaction, only the room condition is bad, very smelly like the room not stayed for many days. very run down. after all it is alright.

Vinh P.
베트남
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.

HENG K.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.

CHEE C.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition

Yen G.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!

Diwi M.
필리핀
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.

Emilyn P.
미국
2014년 9월 13일 토요일
Very small
Location
If u plan to just sleep, its ok. But very very small i cant even walk nor open my luggage. Its a room with bed thats it. The bathroom is see through so dont stay with a guy friend, only couple coz u can see each other naked while in shower.

Hui L.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Good location
Location cannot get any better
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.

harrison T.
미국
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
it is just ok for short stay
no comment
it is below standard.

kah C.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Best perk is location. However small toilet.
Location and convenience.
Convenient location!