호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 8065건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8065개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

KWOK L. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
ok
ok
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일

Quincy Y. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient
작성일: 2014년 8월 17일 일요일

Huimin L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
작성일: 2014년 8월 16일 토요일

thippawan P. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
작성일: 2014년 8월 14일 목요일

Benjawan P. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

Lynn L. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

Wong M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일

chloe C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일

YuanQing A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일

Jennifer H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
good
next to mrt station
good
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일