호텔 정보 보기

챠터하우스 코즈웨이 베이 (Charterhouse Causeway Bay)

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, 완차이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 1534건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1534개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

ILAHM K.
대한민국
2012년 2월 3일 금요일
편리한 호텔
홍콩 전시장과 가까운 거리
전시관련 출장으로 아주 좋은 호텔임 타임스퀘어 및 홍콩 본 섬 어디로든지의 여행도 어렵지 않은 위치적 장점이 있어 좋았음 직원들도 모두 친절하고 이용하는데 아무런 불펴이 없었음 추천 하고 싶은 호텔임

DONG K.
대한민국
2009년 11월 21일 토요일
시설은 오래된듯
근처에 음식점등 이용하기 괜찮았고, 박람회장 이용시 이용하긴 좋은거 같음. 박람회장까지 걸어가진 약간 먼거리
시설이 너무 노후되었음. 변기 물내리는데 연습을 해야함..
시설이 좀 낡음. 투윈 침대는 작은편임. 홍콩섬 완차이로에 있어 은행,음식점 등 이용하긴 편한 위치.

Young C.
대한민국
2009년 7월 27일 월요일
그럭저럭 입니다.
가격이 싸고 위치가 매우 좋습니다.. 코즈웨이 쇼핑가나 타임 스퀘어도 가깝구요... 식당도 가깝습니다.
방이 낡았습니다... 샤워실도 낡았구요.. 깔끔한 방을 원하시는 분은 여긴 좀 아닙니다.
하루나 이틀은 묵어도 장기간 투숙하기엔 조금은 방이 작고 불편합니다. 그대신 가격이 싸기 때문에 딱 그 가격에 그 가치라고 할까요.? 근처 편의점이나 식당이 가까워서 좋습니다.

WENG I.
마카오
2016년 8월 23일 화요일
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.

WAI C.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.

WENG I.
마카오
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.

Julynn J.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.

suzanne M.
호주
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room

Patrick P.
벨기에
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.

Demon F.
미국
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.