호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 803건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 803개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

Chang L. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
The best value based on price
1. big room 2. nice view 3. low price
The view of this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hongkong. And the size of room is very big.
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일

jonahlen M. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Unpleasent Hotel.
Nothing special as the hotel doesn't provide any services. The worst ever hotel I have stayed all my life. No restaurants, no maid services during the holidays. I'm so surprised. In hospitality business there is no public holidays. And the room rate is so expensive when you don't get any service during the stay.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Mok W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

LUCIA I. / 아르헨티나
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

MEYER S. / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일

SUET Y. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

Sze F. / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

ganesh G. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 5박
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

NG W. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Roomy and Comfortable
Well-trained staff
Very Good
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일

Qizhang C. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.
Room size, location
작성일: 2015년 4월 5일 일요일