arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 802건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 802개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

jonahlen M.
필리핀
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Unpleasent Hotel.
Nothing special as the hotel doesn't provide any services. The worst ever hotel I have stayed all my life. No restaurants, no maid services during the holidays. I'm so surprised. In hospitality business there is no public holidays. And the room rate is so expensive when you don't get any service during the stay.

Mok W.
홍콩
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am

LUCIA I.
아르헨티나
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.

MEYER S.
독일
2015년 4월 22일 수요일
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !

SUET Y.
홍콩
2015년 4월 16일 목요일
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window

Sze F.
홍콩
2015년 4월 11일 토요일
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again

ganesh G.
인도
2015년 4월 11일 토요일
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.

NG W.
홍콩
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Roomy and Comfortable
Well-trained staff
Very Good

Qizhang C.
중국
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.
Room size, location

Youngmin O.
홍콩
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
Clean, nice place, big room,
Big room, nice view, clean
Fabulous with my love to stay here