arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 802건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 802개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Robin P.
미국
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
excellent base in Sai Ying Pun
well designed apartment with great view (26th floor) of Victoria Harbour. staff very nice and helpful. slightly worn, not luxurious, but positives far outweigh.

Pey L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Good
Great

Senthil N.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Excellent
Really good choice to be in Hong Kong. We loved chi 138

Wai T.
홍콩
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Celebrated our wedding anniversary here
Three years ago, I proposed to my wife on the rooftop of this hotel. They were incredibly accommodating back then. Seemed only appropriate to celebrate our first wedding anniversary here as well.

Li-Chun C.
대만
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
good
good location

Sophia L.
중국
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Clean
Spacious

ELVIE H.
필리핀
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Expensive and no services
Nice view over the Harbour, large rooms but thats all! Location is difficult to reach and the staff is not helpfull getting a taxi, to have a tub you must book a Superior high floor room. The location is far from the Island center no shuttle available, very expensive for the little you get!

ELVIE H.
필리핀
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Expensive for what it is
Rooms are well equiped, nice view of the Harbour, but no bath tub just shower, rooms with tub much more expensive, price is not justified, location is far from center of Island and its difficult to get a taxi, reception staff is not very helpfull!

Philip C.
영국
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Great views
Excellent views over the harbour, very quiet, close to Tram line

Qiang W.
호주
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Good location, great view, useful facilities
I enjoyed the stay at this place. It's close to the metro, trams and buses. A few good and cheap local restaurants within walking distance too. The view from the room is good too if you get the ones at higher floors which we haven't. The suite is very spacious compared to usual hotel rooms in the centre of Hong Kong. It is also very secure with the card access to the building and the floor through the lifts. However I notice it can be expensive if you don't get the deal or book very early.