매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 805건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 805개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

Noel / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 디럭스 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
CHI holiday
Location, amenities, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

Wong / 홍콩
커플
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Lau / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Jeanny / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 6박
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

Sam / 싱가포르
커플
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
작성일: 2015년 11월 25일 수요일

Terii / 일본
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

Fifi / 홍콩
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일

Debbie / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 5박
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
작성일: 2015년 11월 12일 목요일

SOO / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

Chi / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
excellent
staff location food
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.