arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 802건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 802개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Wong S.
홍콩
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!

Lau P.
영국
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.

Jeanny G.
필리핀
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.

Sam T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing

Terii I.
일본
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.

Fifi Y.
홍콩
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!

Debbie S.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..

SOO N.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied

Chi K.
홍콩
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
excellent
staff location food

POON T.
홍콩
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Great seaview
Kitchen, seaview, spacious
It was so far ok, but staff are not so helpful.