아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 804건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 804개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

Wei / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Spacious room
Spacious room , nice view , best of its location
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일

Eric / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 하버뷰
3박 | 2015년 8월
big room with nice sea view
very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일

NANSI / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
expectation
price, big room and place
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

SOK / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트 하버뷰
2박 | 2015년 7월
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일

mervi / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트 하버뷰
6박 | 2014년 7월
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일

Gennaro / 이탈리아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트 하버뷰
3박 | 2015년 7월
A b c
A b c
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 7월 16일 목요일

Ka / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 하버뷰
2박 | 2015년 7월
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일

Franz / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일

Franz / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일

NG / 홍콩
커플
스위트 하버뷰
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Value for money
spacious, nice view
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.