호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 613건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 613개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Christine W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일

SZE L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Law Y. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
작성일: 2014년 10월 16일 목요일

Jie O. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

Piyanud H. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

Elizabeth B. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일

TIFF W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 5박
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

Chin Y. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
average
large room
not bad
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

matthew Z. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

WING C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일