우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 626건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 626개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Irene / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
More for couple than with kids
Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

Wang / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Cosy studio apartment
attitude of staff, cleanliness, room size
Comfortable stay at 279. Few mins to mtr. The only inconvenience is no direct lift from ground level. But no worries for the luggage as there's this small manual operated lift to transfer them up to their office level. Normal lift will be there.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Sandra / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 5박
If you are fit this is the place for you.
Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

Karen / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Will Be Back!
Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일

Christine / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일

SZE / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Law / 홍콩
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
작성일: 2014년 10월 16일 목요일

Jie / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

Piyanud / 태국
커플
패밀리 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

Elizabeth / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.