호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 610건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 610개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Law Y.
홍콩
2014년 10월 16일 목요일
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy

Jie O.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!

Piyanud H.
태국
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..

Elizabeth B.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 17일 수요일
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.

TIFF W.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.

Chin Y.
중국
2014년 8월 26일 화요일
average
large room
not bad

matthew Z.
미국
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.

WING C.
홍콩
2014년 7월 10일 목요일
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

Lai Y.
대만
2014년 7월 4일 금요일
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!

Shareen S.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 30일 월요일
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .