우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 626건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 626개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

TIFF / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
5박 | 2014년 2월
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

Chin / 중국
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
average
large room
not bad
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

matthew / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

WING / 홍콩
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

Lai / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일

Shareen / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2014년 6월
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일

Georges / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2014년 6월
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon
Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
작성일: 2014년 6월 28일 토요일

Jacky / 인도네시아
커플
1 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2013년 12월
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일

Sze / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
4박 | 2014년 4월
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

jackson / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.