arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

CHI 레지던스 279 (CHI Residences 279)

279 Shanghai Street, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.3
이용후기 602건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 602개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Wei K.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Great Location, Big & Clean Room
Clean, Good Location, Big Room
Overall, its a great stay with CHI Residence 279. The staff were friendly and attentive, the rooms were clean , big & all amenities were provided for including a small kitchen. The location of CHI is walking distance to MTR , famous MIDO Cafe & famous clay pot rice, i will recommend CHI to all travelers.

Juliana T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
5 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR; Food & activities ard
Location, Comfort, Homely
We loved our stay at CHI Residences 279, it was pleasant right from the start - the service staff Ray was very friendly, and we had personalised notes waiting for us in our apartment telling us where to locate amenities and how to connect to the all-important wifi. With a living room, kitchenette and bedroom spanning 60sqm, it was a luxury in cramped Hong Kong. It felt like we were going home every night. There's a rooftop balcony where you can do your laundry too. Best of all - it was only 5 mins from Yau Me Tei MTR and right smack in Temple Street with loads of good food, yet not noisy at all. We will stay there again.

YU-JIE W.
대만
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
dsaasdgagag
agdadgafasfasdfasdf
dsfasdfasdfasdfdasfsafasdfafsafafafsafasfasfasfasfasf

Renee K.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Home away from home
Clean and spacious and near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
It felt like a home away from home as it's like a full sized studio apartment. Made a difference especially when Hong Kong is experiencing thunderstorm during this period and that there were times when I didn't feel like stepping out.

Jens H.
독일
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Very nice
Great room, perfect location
really good,Great room, perfect location, strong wifi, could not ask for more.

Arthur S.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
Nice and tiday stay at this studio apartment
centrally located, friendly staff and near to shopping area and food area

Sagrmohammeda A.
사우디아라비아
2014년 4월 12일 토요일
Good stay
Clean
Good experienced

Adrian C.
호주
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK
Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.

Shuk L.
홍콩
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
feel like home
with kitchen and living room
It's a great time to chill out.

HENRY L.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 25일 화요일
Relaxing, fussy free
Location, room size, clean toilet
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.