우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 626건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 626개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Alan / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
7박 | 2014년 6월
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Ai / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2014년 6월
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

Noriko / 일본
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
5박 | 2014년 6월
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일

Chisa / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

William / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
작성일: 2014년 5월 31일 토요일

Pek / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
4박 | 2014년 5월
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일

CHUNG / 홍콩
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 5월 29일 목요일

Chan / 중국
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
variable restaurants at attractive price
cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

WillY / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
7박 | 2014년 5월
Comfortable.
Attentive & friendly staff. Good size compare to HK standard hotel size
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

Teo / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
3박 | 2014년 5월
Fantastic Stay
Huge Room, Fast internet and attentive service
We have a wonderful stay at this Hotel. Best facilities and services provided by the hotel and staffs. Thumbs up and we shall return back for the next stay.
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.