우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 626건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 626개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

HENRY / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
3박 | 2014년 3월
Relaxing, fussy free
Location, room size, clean toilet
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
작성일: 2014년 3월 25일 화요일

Kok / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2014년 3월
Comfort Apartment Hotel
Cooking, comfort and centrally
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Kok / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2014년 3월
good place for long stay
cooking place, comfort, location
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Tshung / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard
Central Located , room space and facilities
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

LEE / 중국
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs
SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

FUI / 홍콩
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Good hotel, Very Nice
Good hotel, Very Nice
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

Weifu / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
3박 | 2014년 2월
NIce apartment!
Clean, good service, near MTR
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일

Cassandra / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Good location, great staff and clean room
I stayed one night in Jan at this property. The night staff was excellent and very helpful. Location was perfect for us. If you walk down the street towards mongkong, you will find so many good eats. Room was in good condition and comfy bed. The one-bedroom apartment is ideal for 2 person only. We will definitely consider CHI 279 again when we return back to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Fan / 중국
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
good for couples
clean/large room/ friendly staff
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

Nijil / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트
4박 | 2013년 6월
good stay... nice location... good for shopping
great location, metro nearby, nearby shops
mertro nearby.. shopping street and small budget shops
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.