우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 626건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 626개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

MICHAEL / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2016년 4월
Good Location to MTR, Food
This hotel is located in a quiet street, a street away from Nathan Road. Its a service apartment style accommodation. Overall the room is cleaned and we enjoyed the stay.
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Michael / 캐나다
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2016년 5월
Great area. Good value. Friendly staff.
I love staying at Chi residences. Clean, location, friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일

To / 베트남
그룹 여행객
패밀리 핫딜
3박 | 2016년 4월
What we see is what we get
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

Tan / 싱가포르
커플
패밀리 핫딜
2박 | 2016년 4월
More than just a hotel
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Wee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2016년 4월
Good location
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Michel / 룩셈부르크
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 (최소 3박)
7박 | 2016년 3월
.
.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

TAN / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 (최소 3박)
4박 | 2016년 3월
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일

Wei / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 핫딜
2박 | 2016년 3월
Excellent experience , hospitable staff
Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일

Shimin / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
트리플 핫딜
2박 | 2016년 3월
quite run down
location and price
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일

Hin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
트리플 핫딜
4박 | 2016년 2월
Good stay
Cleaniness and good accessibility
Terrific
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.