arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (592)

출장 및 비즈니스 (79)

커플 (226)

개인 여행자 (89)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (95)

청소년 동반 가족 (50)

그룹 여행객 (53)

우수함
8.3
이용후기 592개
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
부대시설
7.8
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.8
직원 태도
8.7
가격 대비
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6

6 Paul M.
Malaysia
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long

7.3 Sze Y.
Hong Kong
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)

8.7 Yun N.
Singapore
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)

9.3 Chun T.
Malaysia
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.

9.3 min Y.
Malaysia
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.

8.7 Jianpeng T.
Singapore
2015년 11월 26일 목요일
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!

7.7 Jian W.
Hong Kong
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice

9.3 Wong H.
Singapore
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Nice place to stay
clean, quiet location, spacious room
Good place to stay if you want to be near the main hong kong shopping areas (Yau Mat Tei).

9.7 Nicholas C.
Singapore
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!

9.3 SOON C.
Singapore
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.