호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 613건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 613개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Kan W. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

shuk W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

Ng C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Yun N. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Paul M. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Sze Y. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Chun T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

min Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일

George G. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

Jianpeng T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
작성일: 2015년 11월 26일 목요일