우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 626건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 626개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Hui / 홍콩
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 (최소 3박)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Good Staycation Choice
Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Wong / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 (최소 3박)
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Nice place to stay
clean, quiet location, spacious room
Good place to stay if you want to be near the main hong kong shopping areas (Yau Mat Tei).
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Sook / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 (최소 3박)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 6박
Just like home
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
작성일: 2016년 2월 6일 토요일

Wassana / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 (최소 3박)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일

Kan / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리룸 - 최소 3박
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

shuk / 홍콩
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

Ng / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 (최소 3박)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

Yun / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 (최소 3박)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Paul / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
트리플 (1 더블베드 + 1 싱글베드)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Sze / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.