우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 626건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 626개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Chun / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
트리플 핫딜
4박 | 2015년 12월
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

min / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸 - 최소 3박
4박 | 2015년 11월
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일

George / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2015년 9월
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

Jianpeng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
3박 | 2015년 11월
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
작성일: 2015년 11월 26일 목요일

Jian / 홍콩
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일

SOON / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Nicholas / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
2박 | 2015년 10월
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

James / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 스위트 핫딜
7박 | 2015년 10월
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Shen / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 핫딜
4박 | 2015년 10월
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일

Siew / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리룸 - 최소 3박
3박 | 2015년 9월
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.