호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 613건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 613개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Jian W. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일

SOON C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Nicholas C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

James B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 7박
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Shen S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일

Siew T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Lee S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
작성일: 2015년 9월 25일 금요일

Kwan L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
작성일: 2015년 9월 10일 목요일

Boon Q. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일

Amit M. / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일