호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 613건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 613개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Janus C.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 31일 토요일
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.

Loc C.
미국
2015년 1월 16일 금요일
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.

Michael L.
캐나다
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.

lin C.
대만
2015년 1월 14일 수요일
Comfortable n nice location
Great special

Tunyathorn V.
태국
2015년 1월 14일 수요일
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location

PEK C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.

PEK C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff

PEK C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.

Kwok I.
홍콩
2014년 12월 17일 수요일
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer

evelyn L.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down