arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

CHI 레지던스 279 (CHI Residences 279)

279 Shanghai Street, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.3
이용후기 602건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 602개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

PEK C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.

Kwok I.
홍콩
2014년 12월 17일 수요일
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer

evelyn L.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down

MICHELLE Y.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.

YU-JIE W.
대만
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf

Mag P.
중국
2014년 11월 30일 일요일
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean

Tomas L.
미국
2014년 11월 26일 수요일
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway

Komkrit A.
태국
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei
Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.

Liling C.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Friendly staff, big room
Staff, room, location
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.

Irene L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
More for couple than with kids
Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...