arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

CHI 레지던스 279 (CHI Residences 279)

279 Shanghai Street, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.3
이용후기 599건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 599개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Karen L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 1일 토요일
Will Be Back!
Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!

Christine W.
호주
2014년 10월 28일 화요일
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room

SZE L.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.

Law Y.
홍콩
2014년 10월 16일 목요일
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy

Jie O.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!

Piyanud H.
태국
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..

Elizabeth B.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 17일 수요일
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.

TIFF W.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.

Chin Y.
중국
2014년 8월 26일 화요일
average
large room
not bad

matthew Z.
미국
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.