양호함 6.6
100% 생생리뷰 891건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 891개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Peter / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
쿼드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 5박
Excellent Value For Money
I have stayed at Comfort Lodge many times, and it is the first place I think of for trips to Hong Kong. The rooms are a bit cramped, like all HK, so if you want room to turn around you must think of paying for a family room. But it is clean, and the staff are very nice. The owner is a bit of a grump, aren't we all sometimes ( I don't think he would actually mind me saying ), but the more you get to know him...and stand your ground when you have a problem, the more he comes around. When I was leaving last time he was very helpful to me, and went out and found me a taxi himself. ( which I very much appreciated ). I will continue to consider it my only place to stay when in HK.
작성일: 2016년 4월 1일 금요일

Rio / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
fraud
it completely fraud, please take care. it not a hotel, its apartment more likely, we have to ring a bell to enter, all maid were wearing pajama, i've ask to change the bedcover but they just ignore me, we cannot lock the door properly, room's smell is musty. light very dimmed
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Pupana / 태국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Near MTR Jordan
Near MTR, Shopping Street, Safety
+ This hotel is very near mtr jordan and shopping street - the light in the room is not enough for using
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

Yu / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
More like a Hostel
Location , friendly staff , clean rooms
It's disappointing that I did not get all the rooms as per my booking . Only 2 rooms were according to my booking . Instead of a super double room , I got a room with one double bed . The double bed is too small for 2 adults . Instead of a twin room , I was given 2 single rooms .
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일

Richard / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Location good but for slightly more expensive
none
작성일: 2015년 11월 9일 월요일

Kuen / 홍콩
개인 여행자
싱글
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Privatcy , Quiet and Good Value
Like living in a small HK appartment. got SAFE and FRIG too.
Excellent value. Go in and out with being watch by the staffs as in most hotel. Room layout is very good and functional.
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일

Robert / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 6박
location
location
Sleep well.
작성일: 2015년 9월 27일 일요일

Szeto / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Near MTR
Near mtr, comfortable, cheap rental
작성일: 2015년 8월 9일 일요일

SON / 베트남
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
good hotel
near center trading
very good
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Szeto / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Near MTR, cheap rental
Near MTR, cheap rental, convenience
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.