arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

도셋 몽콕 홍콩 (Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong)

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, 타이 콕 추이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 3985건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 3985개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
실제 이용 후기

Lily W.
뉴질랜드
2014년 4월 19일 토요일
terrible
only location, nothing else
Horrible experience, first room given have strong bleach smell then after we turn off air con, strong urine odor. Complained and got new room which was smaller and not double bed - we were on our honeymoon. At least they should have given us an upgrade as other hotels have given for lesser negatives. Very bad, will never come here again. Do not stay at a place with dirty rooms.

Lihao W.
대만
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
good friendly room is small
good friendly room is small

Qi H.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
Overall, not that bad.
It's location, rates and staff.
I was quite pleased with the services provided by the staffs. 5 minutes walk from Olympic MTR and 24/7 McDonald's opposite. The shuttle bus is quite useful I would say? I prefer walking to the MTR station directly. The room is a little small but it is comfortable. Will recommend family and friends here. Overall, not that bad.

Koh C.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
good
service, friendly and caring
The service that all the staff give was excellent. But when I book this hotel, they did write with wifi. But the wifi is only free 1 hours. And need guest to pay. I chose to pay but still can't connect. End up I had to cancel it. And only free 1 hours and only for 1 person to use. I think you all should change it to wifi for whole day for guest

Gemma A.
호주
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
Small Rooms
Friendly Staff
The Dorsett rooms are very small. The bathroom is tiny,I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for comfort and space. The location is OK about 10 minute walk to Monkok shopping area, but they do have a free shuttle to Monkok and several other areas.

CHIN L.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 15일 화요일
Normal 4 star hotel with free shuttle bus
Good staff, location ok and 4 star hotel
easy access to mongkok by 15mins walk or by free shuttle bus provided by hotel. Restaurents fast food and 7-11 stores surrounding the hotel. Good hotel staff and reasonable 4 star room rates.

Mok W.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
Nothing much special
Clean room & powerful aircon.
The room is very CLEAN but SMALL - as for the MTR is al least 15min walk from hotel (not really that near) but good thing is they have their in-house mini-bus to certain malls...But surrounding the hotel there's nothing to shop at all nor the hotel have any Lounge. If you have cravy for beer, there's a nearby 7-11 to make purchase from. Taxi outside the hotel in easy to flag down one.

Bodi Y.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
Small but Cozy
Affordable, Wifi, Street food outside
The hotel was quite okay for the price. It was small and cozy. Dorsett's 5 minutes away from the nearest MTR (Olympic) and had a number of nice street food places around it. You could walk to Langham place in around 15-20 mins, though there's also a shuttle that has stops in Langham, China HK City, and Kowloon MTR (which you take for the Airport Express).

Lihao W.
대만
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
good service small room
good staff, nice lobby but small room

Philippa E.
영국
2014년 4월 12일 토요일
Disappointing
Friendly Staff, speedy check in/check out.cleanlinesss
Had a pleasant stay but didn't like the room being so small or the glass bathroom which didn't give any privacy at all. No room to move if sharing the room. The wardrobe was tiny only holding about six items of colothing!