호텔 정보 보기

도르셋 리젠시 호텔, 홍콩 (Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong)

18 Davis Street, Kennedy Town, 홍콩섬 서쪽, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 458건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 458개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

YOSUKE K. / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 4박
Stylish Hotel!
Interior, breakfast, and staff!
This hotel is very nice! Staff in this hotel are very kind, and restaurant is very stylish and we could enjoy good breakfast!
작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일

Siu L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Excellent room and service
Clean, big room and god service
There was a bit delay during the check-in process as the system didn't recognize our booking. After checking for almost half an hour, we were offered an upgraded room and we had been waiting for more than half an hour. The room was nice, clean and big.
작성일: 2013년 5월 27일 월요일

PAIGE P. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 6박
Great hotel, clean, large (for HK), great staff
staff, english, size
Great stay. My girlfriend and I stayed here for a week and the staff were very helpful and have excellent English skills. The only downside is when I ordered room service from a local restaurant, they wouldn't let him deliver and made me come downstairs which kind of defeats the point of room service. I did try their room service as well and it was okay. We had breakfast every morning and it was hit or miss. We usually got there very early and were able to get the good stuff before it ran out. It does have western food which is nice.
작성일: 2013년 5월 13일 월요일

Hong C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
new hotel in an old district of HK
new room and amenities & reasonable price
it is a newly established hotel for 1 or 2 years? so its room and amenities are in good shape. the room rent is cheaper considering other hotels in Hong Kong Island but that has taken into account of its further away location in HK. The Western district, Kennedy Town, is a very old district so you will get to see th 'real' side / or the daily lives of Hong Kong people. just my personal preference though - i don't really like the strong perfume they used in the hotel ... and their reception table is quite small. overall i still think it's a decent for a short stay and you cant ask for too much for price at this level.
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일

Judy W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
convenient
it is at the end of kennedy town
작성일: 2013년 5월 11일 토요일

Judy W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
nice
close to the harbour
작성일: 2013년 5월 11일 토요일

YU N. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
very nice hotel not far away from central
room, bathroom, breakfast
decent hotel at the western end of hk island. nice view from the room to kennedy town which is the local community. close to western harbour front which has a number of food and beverage offer. Room size not big but very clean. friendly staff and good interior decoration.
작성일: 2013년 4월 22일 월요일

Jasmine Y. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Bad location
breakfast was good
작성일: 2013년 4월 20일 토요일

Guibin Z. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 5박
Good
Room is very small
Room is very small. It's located in western district, no MTR, but has shuttle bus to central.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

Chiang K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Friendly staffs
value for money and good experience overall
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일