양호함 6.6
100% 생생리뷰 286건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 286개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.4
  • 부대시설 4.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.2
정렬 기준

POU / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
싱글 (창문있음)
3박 | 2015년 7월
Clean and good location
Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

JUNE / 말레이시아
커플
더블
3박 | 2015년 7월
3nites stay
Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

CHI / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
더블
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
good location
location, restaurant, shopping
it was good!!
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일

george / 미국
개인 여행자
싱글 (창문있음)
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
crappyroom
location
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

CHIA-HAO / 대만
개인 여행자
싱글 (창문있음)
2박 | 2014년 10월
nice...but small
location, transportation, free wifi
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

MOHD / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
싱글 (창문있음)
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places
centre of hk, nearby attraction places
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

Christine / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
더블
3박 | 2013년 12월
Nice location
Location, friendly staff
Place is very convenient. Straight walk from Train station. Staff(2 ladies) was friendly and helpful with directions. 24hrs store downstairs for you to get snacks and drinks. Streets around was linear so quite easy to navigate, either walk along one way or the opposite. Within walking distance to the famous temple street.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

Fan / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글 (창문있음)
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Convenient ! What else ?
Convenient ! What else ?
Convenient ! What else ?
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일

Mohan / 호주
개인 여행자
싱글 (창문있음)
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Not worth for the money
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

Shun / 홍콩
커플
트윈 (창문있음)
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
The location is good and convenient.
The location is good but it maybe a bit noisy as near peak traffic.
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.