호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.6
100% 생생리뷰 98건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 98개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.5
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9

William Q. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Do not go there
she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

abigail P. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
expensive for little space guesthouse
location
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일

Michael K. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.
Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

Wee N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Small room but excellent location
centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
Good.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

Soon T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
location is gd but room is very small
location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일

Siew C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable
Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일

OSCAR B. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
very convenient
location, price, friendly staff
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

Wee N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget
Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일

Miranda H. / 키프로스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Good stay
Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Nicholas L. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
basic but nice
location, price, comfortable
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.