매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 4633건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 4633개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Stuart / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
특가상품
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Large Hotel with helpful staff
Staff Size Location
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일

flora / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
5박 | 2014년 6월
Generally comfortable.
Fast check in and check out. Free adaptor and wifi in room. Near jordan mrt station and free airport shuttle from kowloon direct to hotel.
Comfortable, satisfying and quiet. Friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일

Gary / 싱가포르
커플
특가상품
3박 | 2014년 6월
Comfortable
Great customer service Clean Good location
Is a vibrant country full of energy and human movement, no mater where and anytime of the day. Good for food and shopping.
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일

Ng / 아프가니스탄
그룹 여행객
특가상품
2박 | 2014년 5월
Enjoyable
Great location Nice room Friendly Staff
Good stay in the room. Near to MTR station (= Repeated stay
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일

Edward / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
6박 | 2014년 5월
Great service and attentive personnel
Service, location and cleanliness
Had to stay in this hotel for a second time after the great experience last time. Staff were very quick to respond to my needs. Would highly recommend.
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일

CHEN / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
클럽
2박 | 2014년 5월
Nice hotel with very good location
Staff's service, great location, nice lounge
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일

Lawrence / 호주
커플
특가상품
7박 | 2014년 5월
Good location
The external lifts, the late night staff who handled a noise complaint well, some of the other staff.
No real complaints but I think the Hotel may be coming up for some refurbishment and a concern about overcrowding in some rooms.
작성일: 2014년 6월 6일 금요일

Robyn / 호주
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Wonderful
The staff, fast check in and out, up grade
Our stay was wonderful we were only there for a night as a stop over but the whole time we were their we really enjoyed it.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

Ho / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
특가상품
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Good
Fast & attentive staff
Good
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

cham / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
트리플 (3 싱글베드)
4박 | 2014년 5월
Comfortable, clean.
Near to mtr, easily accessible to most places
Generally good. Would book same hotel for next trip
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.