호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 854건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 854개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Lesley C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good location, good service
Staff are friendly. Easy to go to nearby mall and restaurants. Aircon is good despite the heat outside
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Lesley C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good location, big room and bath
Location is very near shopping and for eating. Very accessible via MTR. Free shuttle from Central Station
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Natthamon N. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Dejanant H. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Vary good location
Mu usual place of visits for food & shopping
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Lesley C. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Good location, spacious room, good service
Very central location and room is not too cramped for children
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Norfarizan N. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

John T. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

mohammed A. / 아랍에미리트
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
good
was good
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

mohammed A. / 아랍에미리트
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
good
waas good
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

ERMIE C. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 11일 토요일