arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 307건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 307개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9

Kong C.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
Close to market street
Close to market street

Surin T.
태국
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
Best location and easy to find the hotel.
Location, good value, transportation
The hotel staff is friendly, although she has limited English. The rooms are cleaned and bed sheet and pillow sheet were changed everyday. I'm impressed. Eventhough the room is very tiny, but it comes with a very good location. You can use the Hong Kong MTR on Yau Ma Tei exit A1 to reach this hotel easily.

Aislin T.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Cynthia T.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 30일 화요일
Not bad for the price paid
Location, Internet, Friendly staff
The room was extremely small but understandable as most hotels in HK are not that spacious. Bathroom was quite run down but acceptable. Overall an average stay. The wifi was good though

Chen T.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 30일 화요일
very good location
good location,clean room,easy to find
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.

Loy L.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
small room, weird smell but good location
free wifi, pc in the room and good location
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.

Vissanurak L.
태국
2013년 7월 16일 화요일
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.
Clean room
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.

Ka C.
마카오
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
very good place , very cleaning
clean, comfortable and good design

yoma M.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 21일 금요일
small room but clean. near to MTR station.
near to the MTR station, small and clean room

deuk C.
대한민국
2013년 6월 7일 금요일
Unfriendly
1.Smell the worst 2.Unfriendly 3.Downstairs the smell of food 4.Recommended accommodation