좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 307건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 307개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 서비스 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

Kong / 말레이시아
커플
더블
2박 | 2013년 8월
Close to market street
Close to market street
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Surin / 태국
그룹 여행객
트윈
2박 | 2013년 8월
Best location and easy to find the hotel.
Location, good value, transportation
The hotel staff is friendly, although she has limited English. The rooms are cleaned and bed sheet and pillow sheet were changed everyday. I'm impressed. Eventhough the room is very tiny, but it comes with a very good location. You can use the Hong Kong MTR on Yau Ma Tei exit A1 to reach this hotel easily.
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aislin / 싱가포르
커플
더블
4박 | 2013년 4월
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cynthia / 싱가포르
커플
더블
4박 | 2012년 12월
Not bad for the price paid
Location, Internet, Friendly staff
The room was extremely small but understandable as most hotels in HK are not that spacious. Bathroom was quite run down but acceptable. Overall an average stay. The wifi was good though
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chen / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
트리플 (1 더블베드 + 1 싱글베드)
4박 | 2013년 7월
very good location
good location,clean room,easy to find
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Loy / 싱가포르
커플
더블
2박 | 2013년 7월
small room, weird smell but good location
free wifi, pc in the room and good location
not a nice feeling. room and bed is small. cannot check in early and check out late. was ask to leave baggage in hotel at our risk.
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vissanurak / 태국
개인 여행자
더블
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.
Clean room
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
작성일: 2013년 7월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ka / 마카오
커플
더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
very good place , very cleaning
clean, comfortable and good design
작성일: 2013년 6월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yoma / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
더블
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
small room but clean. near to MTR station.
near to the MTR station, small and clean room
작성일: 2013년 6월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

deuk / 대한민국
개인 여행자
더블
3박 | 2012년 8월
Unfriendly
1.Smell the worst 2.Unfriendly 3.Downstairs the smell of food 4.Recommended accommodation
작성일: 2013년 6월 7일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.