arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

골든 팰리스 호텔 오브 홍콩 (Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong)

Rm 695, 5/F,Winner Mansion, 695 Nathan road, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

양호 6.8
이용후기 109건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 6.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

6 Chua L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 21일 목요일
Hotel next to Mongkok MRT Station
Next to Mongkok MRT Station
The best is the hotel is next to the Mongkok MRT Station, very convinience. Room size not big only can fit 2 persons.

7.7 Anton K.
스위스
2013년 11월 5일 화요일
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people

9.7 Bing T.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.

10 Thunkamon T.
태국
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.

4.3 Haryo S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 4일 수요일
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.

7 Julita B.
필리핀
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.

7 Billy S.
미국
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .

8.3 sathesh S.
인도
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.

9 ESTHER R.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.

6.7 Petrus S.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 14일 일요일
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area