호텔 정보 보기

골든 팰리스 호텔 오브 홍콩 (Golden Palace Hotel of Hong Kong)

Rm 695, 5/F,Winner Mansion, 695 Nathan road, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

양호함 6.8
이용후기 109건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 6.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Chua L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Hotel next to Mongkok MRT Station
Next to Mongkok MRT Station
The best is the hotel is next to the Mongkok MRT Station, very convinience. Room size not big only can fit 2 persons.
작성일: 2013년 11월 21일 목요일

Anton K. / 스위스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 5박
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일

Bing T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

Thunkamon T. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
작성일: 2013년 10월 6일 일요일

Haryo S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일

Julita B. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

Billy S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일

sathesh S. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일

ESTHER R. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
작성일: 2013년 7월 15일 월요일

Petrus S. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
작성일: 2013년 7월 14일 일요일