호텔 정보 보기

하버 그랜드 홍콩 호텔 (Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel)

No.23 Oil Street, 노스 포인트, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
이용후기 2735건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2735개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Kaling M. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good service
Good service, staff friendly, clean room
the room was comfortable and able to meet expectation and special request even on last minute booking.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

bryant C. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Harbour Grand
view , view , view of victoria harbor
Just like what the name says, its a "Grand" stay...
작성일: 2014년 10월 10일 금요일

Sheldon W. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Harbour view
View was amazing. Great outdoor swimming pool. Spacious room.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Mark M. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Best Hotel in Hong Kong
location, room, staff
This hotel always provides top service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is ideally situated close to the MTR and some shopping.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Chun W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Very bad
When I made the online booking with agoda, it was just over 12am, then it automatically put me on the next day arrival, I arrived the hotel but cannot get a switch or refund, therefore I have to pay double for my booking because I was only staying for one night, very bad experience.
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Kun T. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel
good
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Wing K. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Awesome
The view of the room,food, the staffs.
My stay was a great experience. I lived on the 39th floor so the view was breath taking. The breakfast was amazing and the food tastes great. Also I had breakfast at the 42nd floor so I saw the whole city. Next I have to bring my kids there again. The staff was excellent and the rooms were very clean. I will be back here next time!
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Gustaaf C. / 벨기에
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Room With A View
Design of room; peaceful and cleanliness.
Loved China. Harbour Grand Hotel was just perfect... Top floor restaurant/bar had the best view too. We were unable to eat dinner because there was no availability, but we did enjoy appetizers and drinks. Thank you from Staf and Jean.
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Sheldon W. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 6박
Homely
Location, swimming pool and friendy
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일

Wanwoong O. / 스페인
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 2박
Nice location
Location
Pretty good
작성일: 2014년 10월 3일 금요일