arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하버 그랜드 홍콩 호텔 (Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel)

No.23 Oil Street, 노스 포인트, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.1
이용후기 2702건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2702개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Elaine T.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Good Business Hotel
Well equipped room. Fairly good view of the Harbour. Posh hotel.
Hotel looks very pleasant and definitely fitting of a 4/5 star hotel in terms of the decorations and furnitures. Room amenities are well equipped as well. Boost itself a a hotel with great view of the harbour, but depends on the rooms you are allocated. Building does not exactly face the seafront, its slanted, thus only corner rooms or rooms nearing to end of the floor has a better view.

Cheuk T.
미국
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Nice hotel with great price
view, staff, space

Tan R.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 12일 금요일
Good Choice
Location, location, location
overall good services, only issue is they only allow 2 wifi account for 2 devices, I dont think it will cost a lot to give 2 account per person as most of us have laptop, tablet and smartphone.

Siew N.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Good location and Comfortable stay
Location near MTR station, staff are helpful and can speak English. Rooms are spacious and the hotel is kind to accede to request for king size bed
Quite impressive for my first time staying with this hotel

Kok W.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room and excellent staff service

Alfred G.
미국
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Great facility; very poor location
Pool, room & food

chi T.
중국
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
wonderful birthday
cleaniness , good service of staff , nice view
i had a very good experience at the harbour grand hong kong hotel , firstly the staff at front desk very helpful and arrange upper floor for me. moreover the restaurant is confort with delicious food

Hiu L.
홍콩
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Good and a relaxing trip
The room is good and the bed is very comfortable
The hotel is good, the lobby seems a bit old but their rooms are very good, comfortable.

CHLOE T.
홍콩
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Good location, very convenient
Nice pool, easy check in/out, gym's with new equipment
The shampoo/condition/body wash' s quality is average. Will be great if it's a shower.

Kate L.
미국
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Amazing views
The views, the staff and the club floor lounge
We had a great time - I would definitely recommend staying in a club/executive floor room, it made the whole experience that much nicer. We arrived from the US at 6am and were allowed to check in to our 2 rooms on club level - that was amazing!! Thank you. We loved the lounge - service was exceptional. The only small downside (nothing the hotel could do anything about) was the noise of construction whilst swimming in the pool - but the pool itself was great! The views from our room and the lounge were spectacular.