호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 657건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 657개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Yuen L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일

patrick C. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...
작성일: 2015년 7월 10일 금요일

Jaeho J. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2015년 7월 9일 목요일

Ping N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Pleasantly Surprised
Size of Room n bathroom and location
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

pimnarin S. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Best location ever
Location Room Environment
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Edward E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Paul C. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일

Goncalo M. / 포르투갈
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일

Christopher C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Carlo F. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!
작성일: 2015년 6월 5일 금요일