호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 656건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 656개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Carlo F. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 5박
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!
작성일: 2015년 6월 5일 금요일

Pakinee P. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일

manida Z. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일

Christopher T. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

manida Z. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

Hamel S. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good stay
we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

swati S. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
gr8 hotel
location, location, location
gr8
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

Goncalo M. / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Everything good except no free internet
Location, professional staff and good amenities
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
작성일: 2015년 5월 14일 목요일

Bryna G. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Great stay
The room was huge and well secured
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일

Bryna G. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Great location
there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일