호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
이용후기 657건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 657개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

CHANG W.
대만
2015년 5월 8일 금요일
not worth for the money, the hotel is getting old
location, location, location
except its location, i don't think the hotel is worth for the money. The place is getting old - the wall of the shower room is not clean

I I.
마카오
2015년 5월 4일 월요일
Easy access
Location is good, service is good, room is clean
Everything is good, just the noise is so loud during weekend cos downstairs is LKF, music music n music till morning!

Jose D.
필리핀
2015년 4월 15일 수요일
love it
great location wonderful rooms and fantastic staff
one of the best hotels in hk!

Chester H.
홍콩
2015년 4월 14일 화요일
Excellent hotel
One of the best location in LKF. Nice service and very comfortable place. Will come back for sure.

Jason S.
미국
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
The best party hotel
The best party hotel

Kyriakos P.
그리스
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Good location, mediocre hotel
Cleanliness, decent location, large rooms

WONG S.
홍콩
2015년 3월 14일 토요일
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.

Mira L.
영국
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory

Nga C.
홍콩
2015년 2월 18일 수요일
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service

Zdenko Z.
호주
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.