arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - Show map

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 651건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 651개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

WONG S.
홍콩
2015년 3월 14일 토요일
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.

Mira L.
영국
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory

Nga C.
홍콩
2015년 2월 18일 수요일
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service

Zdenko Z.
호주
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.

Umapagan A.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 15일 일요일
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.

Isaac D.
미국
2015년 2월 12일 목요일
Great location and that's it
Location
Uneventful poor service poor hotel condition.

Songsorn J.
태국
2015년 2월 9일 월요일
Best location for nigh life
Location for night life, Lilly and bloom and rooftop bar
Soso, nothing special, room's pretty old, bathtub is quite not practical, but i really love lilly and bloom which i visit it everytime. Internet shiuld be free for all devices

Duy N.
미국
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
Good location for night life
Location, big room, easy access to everywhere
We enjoyed the hotel very much! Definitely will come back again!

Yvonne T.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 1일 일요일
Great hotel for business or leisure travelers
Great service staff and size of the rooms

YI L.
대만
2015년 1월 28일 수요일
great location
great location for shopping, dining, night life
nice and spacious room and bathroom. super nice location in central.