LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 670건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 670개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

DUARTE / 포르투갈
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Charged 300HKD for late check out at 1.30pm
Room size Location bathroom
Will not stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일

Rob / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Good, modern hotel....But poor F&B
Location, modern style, surrounding bars
Great location, at the top of LKF Rooms are an OK size, for Hong Kong standards, and the styling is classy. Breakfast is very poor value for money, and comes with poor service too
작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일

Rob / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Good hotel
Location, modern design
Good hotel, in a contemporary style, in an excellent location. However, the F&B is poor and over pricved, especially breakfast. Head out of the htoel for breakfast particulalry.
작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일

Karan / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Great location
Location, size of room, location
Great
작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일

Jie / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
G600 LKF 슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 8월
nice boutique hotel, great location
room is spacious and nice; location is great
Our family of four enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The room is spacious - probably the largest you can find in HK. There are two queen beds in the room so all four of us can stay in one room, which not only saves money but also offers extra convenience. Hotel facility is new and chic, staffs are friendly. The restaurant on he 29th floor offers small but nice buffet breakfast at an affordable price in the morning, and turns into a chic dining place and bar in the evening. The location is in central, Lan Kwai Fong, so it is easy to get around in HK and visit friends. I will definitely come back again.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

James / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
G600 LKF 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

Willem / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

Yeung / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
4박 | 2014년 1월
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
작성일: 2014년 8월 23일 토요일

Michael / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2014년 7월
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Kyle / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
G600 LKF 디럭스
2박 | 2014년 6월
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.