호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 657건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 657개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Yeung P. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
작성일: 2014년 8월 23일 토요일

Michael P. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Kyle D. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일

Robyn H. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!
작성일: 2014년 7월 29일 화요일

Alain D. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services
작성일: 2014년 7월 23일 수요일

Rafael R. / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일

Vishaya T. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일

SUONG N. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
it was comfortable
location and nightlife
The room was large and spacious.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Chong T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Pretty good
Location, cleaniness, attentiveness of the staffs
Pretty okay
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일

Tom D. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Short and comfortable. No complaints.
Location, stylish, spacious
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일