호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
이용후기 657건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 657개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Benjamin S. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

Debbie S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

wei K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일

Sacha K. / 스위스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
I always stay in the LKF its my top choice
In the middle of LKF which is amazing
I like its so central so just get out of the hotel in the middle of the best nightlife of Hong Kong. With the hongkong elivator you are just in a minute in the big shopping centers.
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

Jarett J. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

Jarett J. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

Ratna S. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일

Shela K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

Wei T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일

CHONG N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일