LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 670건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 670개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Morgan / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2014년 3월
rude staff, well located in lkf
location, room size and nightflife
breakfast is bad, staff is rude, room is big for hk standards and clean, good location
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일

Morgan / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일

Qing / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
G600 LKF 슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 3월
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.
작성일: 2014년 4월 4일 금요일

Trett / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일

Dorothea / 호주
커플
G600 LKF 슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 3월
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Eddy / 호주
커플
G600 LKF 슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 3월
Luxury and well designed hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located
Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Ove / 노르웨이
출장 및 비즈니스
G600 LKF 슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 3월
Good but noisy
Standard, location, service
Very good hotel, and I have stayed many times before. Still, this time the noise from the party area LKF next door was too much. Hard to sleep simply. Not sure why this got worse now. Except from that, it is a great place, but noe sure if I will come back again after little sleep.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

Benjamin / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

Debbie / 영국
커플
G600 LKF 슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 5월
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

wei / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2014년 1월
central location nice modern room
Clean, modern and party
It was good the rooms are clean and modern. Good reception for WiFi. Huge bathroom. Easy access to amenities easy to get a cab at the lobby, staffs were helpful and polite, fast check in and check out. Suitable for party crowd. Only concern was the noise coming from the clubs I stay in above #20 floor and still I could hear music from the clubs. We didn't mind as we are used to city living.
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.