LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 669건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 669개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Jarett / 미국
커플
디럭스 더블
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
great location around all the bars
location, nice rooms, great place
very nice property right where you want to stay in HK. easy walk to soho and right at the top of lan kwai fong nightlife
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jarett / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Great location right at the top of Lan Kwai Fong
Location, very comfortable room, good club on roof
Great place to enjoy a weekend in HK, especially on New Years.
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ratna / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
G600 LKF 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms
It is centrally located, nearby the shopping area, easy access
I had a d comfortable stay,I was looking for a hotel nearby the shopping area and this hotel matches my criteria
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shela / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHONG / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Juliet / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emma / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
G600 LKF 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kyriakos / 그리스
개인 여행자
G600 LKF 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

cedric / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.