호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 657건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 657개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Ove R. / 노르웨이
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
작성일: 2013년 10월 31일 목요일

peter P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 6박
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일

Brody T. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
작성일: 2013년 10월 22일 화요일

Andrew H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

Ove R. / 노르웨이
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
작성일: 2013년 10월 18일 금요일

Margaret L. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

Chia T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
작성일: 2013년 10월 2일 수요일

Natcharee R. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
작성일: 2013년 9월 26일 목요일

Naing M. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Clean room , hotel staff are very welcome
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel and Great breakfast
작성일: 2013년 9월 25일 수요일

Marta M. / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Excellent, confortable,
Location, space, access
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일