LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 669건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 669개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Dominic / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일

Chen / 대만
개인 여행자
G600 LKF 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
작성일: 2013년 12월 13일 금요일

Rob / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
G600 LKF 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
작성일: 2013년 11월 29일 금요일

Rob / 영국
개인 여행자
G600 LKF 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
작성일: 2013년 11월 29일 금요일

Thitima / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일

PEI / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
G600 LKF 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

Ove / 노르웨이
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
작성일: 2013년 10월 31일 목요일

peter / 영국
커플
G600 LKF 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 6박
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일

Brody / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
작성일: 2013년 10월 22일 화요일

Andrew / 호주
커플
G600 LKF 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.