호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 656건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 656개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Martin G. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!
Location, room size, ambience
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

James L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Fab hotel
Great room, staff n locn.
작성일: 2016년 2월 18일 목요일

LARINE A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Location is best but very noisy
Location, large room, neighbourhood
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

karen A. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Great Hotel in the best location
Location modern look and cleanlinesz
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Pavlo L. / 마카오
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Geat Location
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일

Saiphin M. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Lovely staff members Nice and clean best location
Nice and clean The best location service is a great
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Ralph W. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Short and sweet
Location, large rooms & sweet bed.
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel LKF very much. I had a King Superior Room and it was huge by Hong Kong standards. The bathroom was also very spacious and had it's own bathtub and separate shower. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is right next to all the best restaurants and bars in HK.
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Rob H. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good lcoation
Location, location, location
Gym and breakfast both very limited
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일

Rob H. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Good location
Location, location, location
Depends on which type of room, but the standard is pretty small, although most are in HK. The breakfast is very limited.
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일

Paresh A. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Location + room size !
location, room size and hotel ammenities
location is great,room size and fantastic for hong kong standards. great for business
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일