LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 669건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 669개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Xiaoming / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

Sergio / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
G600 LKF 슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 4월
Good spot but that's where it stops.
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
작성일: 2016년 4월 24일 일요일

Mario / 스위스
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
5박 | 2016년 3월
Always a great location
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Mariana / 마카오
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Unexpected surprise
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

Yekaterina / 미국
커플
G600 LKF 슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

Scarlett / 미국
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2016년 3월
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Jenny / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
G600 LKF 슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 10월
Great location and spacious room
LKF hotel has been my preferred choice in HK for years. Just 5 minutes walk from Central and good restaurants. The only thing is the noise from the bars nearby: so loud that even with all the windows shut you could hear it and also feel the vibrations- not a place for light sleepers but i am fine with it. They provide ear plugs for free.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Martin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 2월
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!
Location, room size, ambience
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

James / 영국
커플
슈페리어 더블
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Fab hotel
Great room, staff n locn.
작성일: 2016년 2월 18일 목요일

LARINE / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 2월
Location is best but very noisy
Location, large room, neighbourhood
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.