arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

LKF 호텔 롬버스 (란 카이 퐁) (Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong))

33 Wyndham Street, Central, 홍콩 센트럴, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.3
이용후기 651건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 651개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Lancelot G.
프랑스
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
Good spot in Lan Kwai Fong
Great location, spacious rooms, nice views from the high floors
Overall pleasant stay. The rooms are quite big by hk standards, the hotel is perfectly located in lan kwai fong. Disappointing we were charged extra for the wifi. Room service is quite slow.

Nadda T.
태국
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food

bella K.
대만
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good

Andrew A.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle

Ma T.
필리핀
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.

CHIH C.
대만
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
Good
Clean, location , night life

Ignatius H.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 5일 토요일
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.

Thantawan P.
태국
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Thantawan P.
태국
2015년 8월 17일 월요일
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.

Azerina A.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road